Aria Diva or
by The Orkney Roastery, Kirkwall (UK)
Price per kg £36.00/kg
£9.00 for 250 g
excl. delivery
Checked:
Prices are updated daily and may have changed since; the price in the roaster's shop applies.
≈ £0.54 per cup (15 g)
Legend & sources
- Checked
- Source
- Roaster's shop (theorkneyroastery.com)
- Comparison group
- Blends, 286 coffees from 86 roasters
- Data coverage
- 3/8
- Lot ID
- 51ebe871a9
Price position
How we compare prices18% below the median of the group Blends (£44/kg; 286 coffees from 86 roasters)
p10 £32Median £44p90 £56/kg
Coffee facts
Where the details come from- Origin
- Ethiopia
Source: Text
Read from the description - Process
- not stated by the roaster
- Variety
- not stated by the roaster
- Arabica/Robusta (according to the roaster)
- 100% Arabica
Source: Text
Read from the description - Brewing (according to the roaster)
- not stated by the roaster
- Roast level (according to the roaster)
- dark
Source: AI
Read by AI, not checked by people - Organic (according to the roaster)
- not stated by the roaster
- Decaf
- not stated by the roaster
- Type
- Blend
Source: AI
Read by AI, not checked by people
Flavour
How we read flavour notes- Floral & tea
- Citrus
- Berries
- Tropical & winey
- Dried fruit & spice
- Chocolate – mentioned
- Nut & caramel
- Stone fruit
Roaster's notes (read by AI)
Chocolate
derived from the roaster's notes (read by AI), not a measurement
Similar coffees
How we compareNot enough details for a fair comparison.
Data coverage
Data coverage 2/4 · Blend
Eight details are counted: origin, region, process, variety, altitude, flavour notes, brewing and price per kg.
Report an errorHow we collect data
In Bean Index since , last checked .