Flavour notes according to the roaster: Citrus, Dried fruit & spice, Chocolate, Nut & caramel. Process: unknown.

No. 9 Roast

by Foundry Coffee Roasters, Sheffield (UK)

Available

Price per kg £46.00/kg

£11.50 for 250 g

≈ £0.83 per cup (18 g)

To roaster

Legend & sources
Checked
Source
Roaster's shop (foundrycoffeeroasters.com)
Comparison group
All single origins, 850 coffees from 104 roasters
Data coverage
3/8
Lot ID
b5392a46ae

Price position

How we compare prices

15% below the median of the group All single origins (£54/kg; 850 coffees from 104 roasters)

p10 £38Median £54p90 £76/kg

Origin
not stated by the roaster
Region
not stated by the roaster
Process
not stated by the roaster
Variety
not stated by the roaster
Altitude
not stated by the roaster
Brewing (according to the roaster)
Espresso
Source: ShopTaken from the shop
Brew method (according to the roaster)
Espresso machine, Bean-to-cup
Source: AIRead by AI, not checked by people
Organic (according to the roaster)
not stated by the roaster
Decaf
not stated by the roaster
Type
not stated by the roaster

Coffee beans for bean to cup machines, compared

Flavour notes according to the roaster: Citrus, Dried fruit & spice, Chocolate, Nut & caramel. Process: unknown.
  1. Floral & tea
  2. Citrus – mentioned
  3. Berries
  4. Tropical & winey
  5. Dried fruit & spice – mentioned
  6. Chocolate – mentioned
  7. Nut & caramel – mentioned
  8. Stone fruit
The roaster's notes lean balanced

Roaster's notes (read by AI)

Nutmeg · Dark chocolate · Blood orange · Sticky toffee · Caramel

derived from the roaster's notes (read by AI), not a measurement

Similar coffees

How we compare

Not enough details for a fair comparison.

Data coverage

Data coverage 3/8

Eight details are counted: origin, region, process, variety, altitude, flavour notes, brewing and price per kg.

Report an errorHow we collect data

In Bean Index since , last checked .