Flavour notes according to the roaster: Tropical & winey, Nut & caramel. Process: Natural (anaerobic).NIC

Nicaragua Peralta Estate Anaerobic Natural Process

by Coffee Compass, Littlehampton (UK)

Available

Price per kg £33.50/kg

£16.75 for 500 g

≈ £0.50 per cup (15 g)

To roaster

Legend & sources
Checked
Source
Roaster's shop (coffeecompass.co.uk)
Data coverage
5/8
Lot ID
5ac9563566

Price position

Pack size 500 g – not compared with standard bags (200–350 g)

Origin
Nicaragua
Source: TitleFrom the product name
Region
Nueva Segovia
Source: TextRead from the description
Process
Natural (anaerobic)
Source: TitleFrom the product name
Variety
not stated by the roaster
Altitude
not stated by the roaster
Brewing (according to the roaster)
not stated by the roaster
Brew method (according to the roaster)
Pour-over, Espresso machine
Source: AIRead by AI, not checked by people
Organic (according to the roaster)
not stated by the roaster
Decaf
not stated by the roaster
Type
Single origin
Source: TitleFrom the product name
Flavour notes according to the roaster: Tropical & winey, Nut & caramel. Process: Natural (anaerobic).NIC
  1. Floral & tea
  2. Citrus
  3. Berries
  4. Tropical & winey – mentioned
  5. Dried fruit & spice
  6. Chocolate
  7. Nut & caramel – mentioned
  8. Stone fruit
The roaster's notes lean fruity and bright

Roaster's notes (read by AI)

Pineapple · Honey · Caramel · Toffee

derived from the roaster's notes (read by AI), not a measurement

Similar coffees

How we compare

From other roasters

Skylark CoffeeBrighton, UK

Nicaragua Finca Bethania Natural

Nicaragua, Nueva Segovia, 1,200–1,500 m

Natural (anaerobic), Catuai

Berries, Chocolate

Price per kg £52.00/kg

around the median for Natural from Nicaragua

3 of 8 features matchNicaraguaNueva SegoviaNatural (anaerobic)

To roaster

Compare these coffees

Compare Nueva Segovia coffee beans across 6 roasters

Data coverage

Data coverage 5/8

Eight details are counted: origin, region, process, variety, altitude, flavour notes, brewing and price per kg.

Report an errorHow we collect data

In Bean Index since , last checked .