District Blend
by Cartwheel Coffee Roasters, Nottingham (UK)
Price per kg £28.00/kg
£7.00 for 250 g
excl. delivery
Checked:
Prices are updated daily and may have changed since; the price in the roaster's shop applies.
≈ £0.42 per cup (15 g)
Legend & sources
- Checked
- Source
- Roaster's shop (cartwheelcoffee.com)
- Comparison group
- Omni blends, 70 coffees from 24 roasters
- Data coverage
- 3/8
- Lot ID
- 57e8b5b8db
Price position
How we compare prices34% below the median of the group Omni blends (£42/kg; 70 coffees from 24 roasters)
p10 £32Median £42p90 £54/kg
Coffee facts
Where the details come from- Origin
- multiple origins (blend)
Source: Title
From the product name - Process
- Natural
Source: Text
Read from the description - Variety
- not stated by the roaster
- Arabica/Robusta (according to the roaster)
- not stated by the roaster
- Brewing (according to the roaster)
- Omni
Source: Shop
Taken from the shop - Organic (according to the roaster)
- not stated by the roaster
- Decaf
- not stated by the roaster
- Type
- Blend
Source: Title
From the product name
Flavour
How we read flavour notes- Floral & tea
- Citrus
- Berries
- Tropical & winey
- Dried fruit & spice
- Chocolate
- Nut & caramel
- Stone fruit
No flavour notes found.
Similar coffees
How we compareNot enough details for a fair comparison.
Data coverage
Data coverage 3/4 · Blend
Eight details are counted: origin, region, process, variety, altitude, flavour notes, brewing and price per kg.
Report an errorHow we collect data
In Bean Index since , last checked .