Flavour notes according to the roaster: Berries, Dried fruit & spice, Nut & caramel. Process: unknown.

Legacy

by Workshop Coffee, London (UK)

Available

Price per kg £60.00/kg

£15.00 for 250 g

≈ £0.90 per cup (15 g)

To roaster

Legend & sources
Checked
Source
Roaster's shop (workshopcoffee.com)
Comparison group
Blends, 286 coffees from 86 roasters
Data coverage
2/8
Lot ID
327d1f141c

Price position

How we compare prices

36% above the median of the group Blends (£44/kg; 286 coffees from 86 roasters)

p10 £32Median £44p90 £56/kg

Origin
multiple origins (blend)
Source: AIRead by AI, not checked by people
Process
not stated by the roaster
Variety
not stated by the roaster
Arabica/Robusta (according to the roaster)
not stated by the roaster
Brewing (according to the roaster)
not stated by the roaster
Organic (according to the roaster)
not stated by the roaster
Decaf
not stated by the roaster
Type
Blend
Source: AIRead by AI, not checked by people
Flavour notes according to the roaster: Berries, Dried fruit & spice, Nut & caramel. Process: unknown.
  1. Floral & tea
  2. Citrus
  3. Berries – mentioned
  4. Tropical & winey
  5. Dried fruit & spice – mentioned
  6. Chocolate
  7. Nut & caramel – mentioned
  8. Stone fruit
The roaster's notes lean balanced

Roaster's notes (read by AI)

Baking spice · Toffee · Jammy forest fruits

derived from the roaster's notes (read by AI), not a measurement

Similar coffees

How we compare

Not enough details for a fair comparison.

Data coverage

Data coverage 2/4 · Blend

Eight details are counted: origin, region, process, variety, altitude, flavour notes, brewing and price per kg.

Report an errorHow we collect data

In Bean Index since , last checked .