Flavour notes according to the roaster: Nut & caramel. Process: unknown.

Aria Overture or

by The Orkney Roastery, Kirkwall (UK)

Available

Price per kg £36.00/kg

£9.00 for 250 g

≈ £0.54 per cup (15 g)

To roaster

Legend & sources
Checked
Source
Roaster's shop (theorkneyroastery.com)
Comparison group
Blends, 286 coffees from 86 roasters
Data coverage
2/8
Lot ID
ffc735c6b9

Price position

How we compare prices

18% below the median of the group Blends (£44/kg; 286 coffees from 86 roasters)

p10 £32Median £44p90 £56/kg

Origin
multiple origins (blend)
Source: AIRead by AI, not checked by people
Process
not stated by the roaster
Variety
not stated by the roaster
Arabica/Robusta (according to the roaster)
100% Arabica
Source: TextRead from the description
Brewing (according to the roaster)
not stated by the roaster
Brew method (according to the roaster)
Espresso machine, Moka pot
Source: AIRead by AI, not checked by people
Roast level (according to the roaster)
medium-dark
Source: AIRead by AI, not checked by people
Organic (according to the roaster)
not stated by the roaster
Decaf
not stated by the roaster
Type
Blend
Source: AIRead by AI, not checked by people
Flavour notes according to the roaster: Nut & caramel. Process: unknown.
  1. Floral & tea
  2. Citrus
  3. Berries
  4. Tropical & winey
  5. Dried fruit & spice
  6. Chocolate
  7. Nut & caramel – mentioned
  8. Stone fruit
The roaster's notes lean balanced

Roaster's notes (read by AI)

Caramel

derived from the roaster's notes (read by AI), not a measurement

Similar coffees

How we compare

Not enough details for a fair comparison.

Data coverage

Data coverage 2/4 · Blend

Eight details are counted: origin, region, process, variety, altitude, flavour notes, brewing and price per kg.

Report an errorHow we collect data

In Bean Index since , last checked .