No flavour notes found. Process: unknown.PER

Sparkling Water Decaf

by Rounton Coffee, Thornaby-on-Tees (UK)

Available

Price per kg £49.00/kg

£12.25 for 250 g

≈ £0.88 per cup (18 g)

To roaster

Legend & sources
Checked
Source
Roaster's shop (rountoncoffee.co.uk)
Comparison group
Decaf, 144 coffees from 105 roasters
Data coverage
5/8
Lot ID
b726b6af01

Price position

How we compare prices

around the median of the group Decaf (£50/kg; 144 coffees from 105 roasters)

p10 £38Median £50p90 £62/kg

Origin
Peru
Source: RoasterStated by the roaster in the shop
Region
Jaén
Source: AIRead by AI, not checked by people
Process
not stated by the roaster
Variety
not stated by the roaster
Altitude
1,900 m
Source: RoasterStated by the roaster in the shop
Brewing (according to the roaster)
Espresso
Source: ShopTaken from the shop
Organic (according to the roaster)
not stated by the roaster
Decaf
yes
Source: TitleFrom the product name
Decaf method (according to the roaster)
not stated by the roaster
Type
Single origin
Source: RoasterStated by the roaster in the shop
No flavour notes found. Process: unknown.PER
  1. Floral & tea
  2. Citrus
  3. Berries
  4. Tropical & winey
  5. Dried fruit & spice
  6. Chocolate
  7. Nut & caramel
  8. Stone fruit

No flavour notes found.

Similar coffees

How we compare

From other roasters

Horsham Coffee RoasterBurgess Hill, UK

Decaf

Peru, 1,100–1,300 m

Washed

No flavour notes found

Espresso roast

Price per kg £36.00/kg

28% below median for Decaf

3 of 8 features matchPeruEspresso£36/kg (−£13/kg)

To roaster

Kiss the Hippo CoffeeEnfield, UK

Peru, Negrisa Organic Decaf

Peru, Chanchamayo, 1,200–2,400 m

Washed, Field blend

Chocolate, Nut & caramel

Price per kg £52.00/kg

around the median for Decaf

3 of 8 features matchPeru±100 m£52/kg (+£3/kg)

To roaster

The Baytown Coffee CompanyWhitby, UK

Ness Point Coffee (Decaf)

Peru, Cajamarca, 1,500–2,000 m

Process unknown

Dried fruit & spice, Chocolate

Price per kg £50.00/kg

around the median for Decaf

3 of 8 features matchPeru±150 m£50/kg (+£1/kg)

To roaster

Compare these coffees

Data coverage

Data coverage 5/8

Eight details are counted: origin, region, process, variety, altitude, flavour notes, brewing and price per kg.

Report an errorHow we collect data

In Bean Index since , last checked .